New Arrivals : Robert Rodriguez Fall 1

by boutiquedavidlesage

More gorgeous clothes just arrived this morning … For me it’s like Christmas ! lol

I’m unwrapping all these beautifully crafted tops, dresses, knits, leather pieces with a big smile on my face, because I’m putting everything together and I love it !

I seriously think this fall will be the most amazing season at the store !

What I selected from Robert Rodriguez is very posh with a edgy twist. Silk long sleeve dress with ruffle and stud-like sequins on shoulders, silk ruffle top with sequins neck details, “dévoré” leopard silk t-shirt and stretch leather leggings. This legging/pant is to die for! A classic that you will have in your wardrobe all your life. Robert chose a thin soft leather and used a stretch soft cotton interior, so that the leather becomes amazingly stretch and takes the shape of your body. We will also get the stretch leather perfecto jacket very shortly.

See images after the jump and let me know if you like ?

David

