New Arrivals : Tibi Fall 1

by boutiquedavidlesage

More merchandise came in friday…

This time it was Tibi fall 1 collection.

Most of my regular client know how much I love prints. There is always lot’s of print in my store every season. It helps to create outfits and it easily brings a “wow” effect.

I’m totally in love with that amazing lace/tie dye print in royal blue, black, ivory and lavender. We rarely see this kind of colors for fall…

This print is Amy Smilovic’s (designer of Tibi) personal favorite print and it was created by her. Very elegant, yet edgy, with faded/ombré parts and lace inspired flowers.

Another interesting print is the ivory/burgundy pyjama inspired print. Of course it is not for everybody. I love this printed dress paired back with a leather perfecto or something more rock n roll! We’ll get a gorgeous perfecto from Robert Rodriguez very shortly and it will be my suggestion to wear over that dress for sure !

Check out every pieces we received from Tibi friday, after the jump.

