New Arrivals : Autumn Cashmere – Spring 2013

by boutiquedavidlesage

It is finally here, my favorite cashmere line. You probably also noticed that Autumn Cashmere does “Cotton by Autumn Cashmere” for the hot season too, and we have these as well. I bought tons of their amazing knits this spring!

I will only show you few styles here, but you can certainly see all of them in store.

My favorite is definitely the dip-dye cashmere cardigan! I bought it for the store because it reminded me a collection from Bottega Venetta. I love the vibrant color and the “laisser-faire” style of the dip-dye. Nice over jeans but I would totally suggest you to wear it with a nice dress too to make it more “day”

ac0

 

I’m in love with that cotton slouchy baby blue knit. It is totally perfect with jeans or with this gorgeous Tibi skirt that we will get next week!

ac1

 

Another amazing piece is the cotton dress with exposed zipper. It is stunning! With its low scoop neck and full skirt bottom, it is the perfect day dress for the hot days of the summer. It comes in both navy and in white in the store.

ac8

 

Like I said there is tons of other styles mainly cardigans and  sweaters, you can all see them in store !

David

 

