New Arrivals : Orla Kiely High Summer Collection

by boutiquedavidlesage

orla logo

During my last NYC trip (for fall/winter 2013-2014 collections) I found amazing lines! One of them is Orla Kiely! The brand is from London UK and it is fantastic, you have noooo idea how crazy beautiful it is!!!

I couldn’t wait to get the fall/winter collection in july, I had to order a bit of their summer collection, and it just came in this morning. They didnt had much stock left in London, but I wanted to introduce a bit of the line to you before my big fall/winter order comes in. Yes I bought a lot for fall/winter because the collection is stunning! I’m pretty sure it will become one of your favorite line as well. High waists, full skirts, amazing fabrics (really amazing fabrics!!!), great outerwear, somptuous knits, you will be amazed by the retro inspired line.

So below are photos of pieces that I ordered from Orla’s summer collection. Mainly navy and red with great prints!

Of course Orla Kiely is exclusive to Boutique David Lesage in Canada 🙂

David

orla2 orla3 orla4 orla5 orla7

