New Arrivals : Judith & Charles

by boutiquedavidlesage

jc

In February while I was in NYC buying Schumacher, I spotted a nice line from far….

To my surprise, Judith & Charles (a Canadian company) was sharing the same showroom that Schumacher had for the week. I took pictures and noted few styles and finally placed an order. I bought very great pieces for fall 2013.

The main group is the colorblock suit. The blazer is Navy and black and has dark grey sleeves, it is very Céline (the french brand, not the singer…)

We also have the hankle-lenght pant, and the pencil skirt to make it a 3-piece suit. You get a 3-piece suit for under 1000$ I think that this is amazing!

There is a lot of leather accents for fall: I love the tweed perfecto with leather sleeves. It is a nice mid-season jacket and the price is amazing!

I also love the wool striped t-shirt with leather short sleeves, edgy but very classic at the same time!

What I like about Judith & Charles is their simplicity and the price. You get the Céline or Calvin Klein Collection look with some leather accent for a very good price. Usually our typical lines like Tibi, Robert Rodriguez, Tara Jarmon, Schumacher, etc whenever leather is implicated, the price goes way too high, that is why I never buy pieces with leather.

So this fall, wear leather with Judith & Charles!!!!

Hope you like it!

David

jc01 JC1 jc02 JC2 jc03 jc3 jc4 jc5 jc6

 

